Help needed

Status
Not open for further replies.

amy1878

Player Valuation: Free Transfer
Hi

I am a final year student at John Moores University. Last year i spent a year working in the communications department at Everton FC. I now have to produce a dissertation on my time at Everton. There are a few questions that i need answering by fellow evertonians. And i would greatly appreciate it if you will take the time to answer them! Please see below:

Name:

1.) How often do you visit evertonfc.com on a weekly basis?

2.) On a scale of 1 – 10 how would you rate your ability to use the internet? (10 being the highest)

3.) What areas of Evertonfc.com interest you the most?

4.) What areas of Evertonfc.com do you use the most?

5.) What areas of Evertonfc.com do you dislike? Why?

6.) Do you find Evertonfc.com easy to navigate around? If No please state why?

7.) What if anything would you improve on Evertonfc.com?

8.) What other sports sites official or unofficial do you visit to find out information about Everton FC and why do you use these sites instead of using evertonfc.com?

Name: Jon
Sex: Yes Please (lol, bet you never seen that one coming!)

2/3 times

2.) On a scale of 1 – 10 how would you rate your ability to use the internet? (10 being the highest)

9 probably

News and the shop (although shop is [Poor language removed])

News page

Customer support, buying tickets (cant ever remember my login, and why dont they take visa electron??)

Not keen on the general layout of the site

Sort of, for basic stuff. but trying to find certain things is a pain in the arse sometimes !!

Better layout, and better customer services. oh and better payment options

8.) What other sports sites official or unofficial do you visit to find out information about Everton FC and why do you use these sites instead of using evertonfc.com?

Toffee web, grand old team, sky sports

Name: Macca
Sex: M

2-3 times per week